Formulation Committee

NISP Formulation Committee

The committee has been formulated with the following members to draft the Innovation and Start up Policy for RajaRajeswari College of Engineering, Bangalore according to National Innovation and Start Policy 2023.

  1. Dr.R.BALAKRISHNA, Principal, Chairperson
  2. Dr.Thangaduri, Dean & Professor, CSE(IOT), Member
  3. Dr.S.Usha, Dean – Research, Professor and Head, CSE, Member
  4. Dr.J.Amutharaj, Professor and Head, ISE & NISP Co-ordinator & Convenor
  5. Dr.C.Ramesh, Professor and Head, Mechanical Engg., Member
  6. Dr.L.Rangaiah, Professor and Head, ECE Dept., Member
  7. Dr.Ebby Dorney, Professor and Head, EEE Dept., Member
  8. Dr.G.Vinoth, Founder & CEO, Pongu Ventures, Chennai. & External Member
  9. Dr.M.Valluvan, Founder and CEO, Vyasaka Technologies Private Limited , External Expert from Industry and Consultant – Web based Start up creation.
  10. DDr.A.Muruganandham, Professor, ECE & Member
  11. Dr.K. Aravinthan, Associate Professor, Civil Engineering & Member
  12. Dr. N. Sreenivasalu Reddy, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engg. & Member
  13. Dr.D. Sobya, Associate Prof, ECE & Member
  14. Prof, Sincy Elizabath Kuruvilla, Asst Professor, EEE & Member