



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Karnataka, Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi) Sponsored by: MOOGAMBIGAI CHARITABLE AND EDUCATIONAL TRUST

Circular

13/12/2022

Sub: Constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) committee for the Academic Year 2022-23 (Revised) *

S1. No.	Name of the faculty	Role
1	Dr.R.Balakrishna, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. C.N.Seetharaman, IAS (Rtd), RRGI	Management Representative
3	Dr. M.Karthikeyan, HOD-R&A	Coordinator
4	Dr.N.Sreenivasalu Reddy, Mech	Member
5	Dr.C.Ramesh, HOD-ME	Member
6	Dr. Rajesh K S, HOD-AI & ML	Member
7	Mrs.Sincy Elezebeth Kuruvilla, EEE	Member
8	Mr. Shivalingaiah K L, EEE	Member
9	Mr. Radhakrishna R K, Mech	Member
10	Mr. Lokesha K, ECE	Member
11	Dr. Satheesha V, Mech	Member
12	Mr. Thanuj Kumar M, Mech	Member
13	Mrs.Priyanka V. Gudada, MCA	Member
14	Mrs. Sowmya G, MBA	Member
15	Dr.Raveendra N, Maths	Member
16	Mrs. Savitha.S, Administrative Officer	Member
17	Dr. Kalyanam Kannan	Industrialist
18	Mrs. P.Bhuvaneswari	Parent
19	Mr. Benny Solomon S	Student member
20	Mr.Sankeerth B G	Alumni

Principal / Chairman of the Committee

Principal RAJARAJESWARI **

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Dean R&D, HoD's, All members through HoD and NAAC and Admin file Cross, Bengaluru-7