

RajaRajeswari College of Engineering

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Karnataka & Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgaum)

Sponsored by: MOOGAMBIGAI CHARITABLE AND EDUCATIONAL TRUST











Date:30.07.2016

CONSTITUTE OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSESSMENT CELL[IQAC]

Sl.No.	Name & Designation	Position
1	Prof. Dr. R Balakrishna	Chairperson
2	Mr. Shanmugam, Industrialist/Employer	Member
3	Prof. R Srinivas, Coordinator (Curriculum)	Member
4	Prof. C Ramesh, Coordinator (Academics)	Member
5	Prof. K S Rajesh Coordinator (Research)	Member
6	Prof. B B S Kumar, Coordinator (Infrastructure IT & Library facilities)	Member
7	Prof. R K Radhakrishna, Coordinator (Student Affairs)	Member
8	Prof. Praveen M, Koujalgi, Coordinator(Governance)	Member
9	Prof. Harish N.J, Coordinator(Innovations)	Member
10	Prof. Praveen M, Koujalgi	Coordinator
11	Prof. Harish N.J	Additional Coordinator
12	Mr. Deepak Kumar m R	Chief Librarian
13	Mr. H K Ranganath	Sports Officer
14	Mr. Indranill Roy	Placement Office
15	Prof. K R Pavan Kumar	Alumni Members
16	Mr. Nagendra P	Wipro Technologies

Chairperson, IQAC & Principal, RRCE

> Principal **RAJARAJESWARI**

Campus

#14, Ramohalli Cross, Kumbalgodu, Mysore Road Ramohalli Cross, Bengaluru-77
Bengaluru - 560 074 Ph: 080 - 28437124 / 28437375 Fax: 080 - 28437373 E-mail: info@rrce.org, enquiry@rrce.org

www.rrce.org