List Of Holidays

List Of Holidays

Sl No Date Week Public Holidays
01 15/01/2016 Friday Makar Sankranthi
02 26/01/2016 Tuesday Republic Day
03 07/03/2016 Monday Mahashivarathri
04 25/03/2016 Friday Good Friday
05 08/04/2016 Friday Ugadi
06 14/04/2016 Thursday Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Jayanthi
07 19/04/2016 Tuesday Mahaveer Jayanthi
08 09/05/2016 Monday Basava Jayanthi
09 06/07/2016 Wednesday Kutub-E-Ramzan
10 15/08/2016 Monday Independence Day
11 05/09/2016 Monday Shri Ganesh Chaturthi
12 12/09/2016 Monday Bakrid
13 30/09/2016 Friday Mahalaya Amavasya
14 10/10/2016 Monday Aayudha Pooja
15 11/10/2016 Tuesday Vijayadashami
16 12/10/2016 Wednesday Last Day of Muharam
17 15/10/2016 Saturday Valmiki Jayanthi
18 29/10/2016 Saturday Narak Chaturdashi
19 31/10/2016 Monday Deepavali
20 01/11/2016 Tuesday Kannada Rajyothsava
21 17/11/2016 Thursday Kanakadas Jayanthi
22 12/12/2016 Monday Eid-Milad

List of Limited Holidays

Sl No Date Week Public Holidays
01 01/01/2016 Friday New Year
02 66/02/2016 Tuesday Madhvanavami
03 23/03/2016 Wednesday Holi
04 26/03/2016 Saturday Pavithra Shanivara
05 12/04/2016 Tuesday Devara Dasimayya Jayanthi
06 13/04/2016 Wednesday Sauramana Ugadi
07 15/04/2016 Friday Shri Ram Navami
08 10/05/2016 Tuesday Shri Ramanujacharya Jayanthi
09 11/05/2016 Wednesday Shri Shankaracharya Jayanthi
10 21/05/2016 Saturday Buddha Poornima
11 23/05/2016 Monday Shab-E-Barat
12 01/07/2016 Friday Zamat-Ul-Vida
13 12/08/2016 Friday Varamahalakshmi Vruta
14 17/08/2016 Wednesday Rug Upakarma
15 18/08/2016 Thursday Rakshabandhan
16 19/08/2016 Friday Narayanguru Jayanthi
17 25/08/2016 Thursday Krishna Janmashtami
18 08/09/2016 Thursday Kanya Mariyamma Jayanthi
19 13/09/2016 Tuesday Tiru-Onam
20 15/09/2016 Thursday Ananth Padmanabh Vrutha
21 17/09/2016 Saturday Vishwakarma Jayanthi
22 17/10/2016 Monday Thula Sankramana
23 14/11/2016 Monday Gurunanak Jayanthi
24 14/12/2016 wednesday Huttari Habba
25 24/12/2016 Saturday Eve of Chrismas
List of Holidays – View PDF